I'm pissed off

So I've been home not to long now and I looked at my replies on steemit with someone telling me I don't get enough comments and I post to much who the fuck are you to tell me I post to much please don't take the piss you are not speaking to a child here I'm a grown man who has been through a lot of shit you couldn't even imagine people might not comment on all my posts but who gives a fuck coz I don't I have a life some people take steemit to serous and then someone telling me I self vote most people on steemit self vote and they have a lot more steempower than me I've payed for my stake and I've done nothing but support steem and steemit I've put a lot of time in to this to much time to not be appreciated
PicsArt_11-28-06.20.05.jpg

PicsArt_11-28-06.20.24.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now