Foreign stuff

So fuck the FCO guidance and fuck Boris Johnson and his legion of clowns.

I’m on a 3 week road trip round Estonia, something that I had to cancel twice last year because of the flu, the flu with a 99.7% recovery rate.

0430 hrs breakfast at Stanstead Airport, the only direct flights from the U.K.. I fucking love Ryanair

image.jpeg

This is the plan,ambitious, but fortune favours the brave

image.png

1500hrs, just taking a stroll snapping some gorgeous street art, before the fun begins tomorrow

image.jpeg

I’m loving this country already, not a face nappy in sight, indoors or outdoors, They are not required , they have been kicked into the long grass by a sensible forward looking government.

I don’t care if I look stupid it’s hot, I want sweat free eyes. Got a lot of snapping to do.

This isn’t an ordinary road trip: this is a climbing through Estonian Windows road trip

Watch this space, time for cider

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency