MEME NASA

Are we having another crypto apocalypse or something? Judging from my Twitter, we sure do 🎉

But sir sir, I thought the bear market was over! Yeah, I think not 😂

I still stand by my opinion that there's no way in hell we are entering a bull market while the average Joe is struggling more and more to pay their everyday bills.

You can play with numbers only for so much. Yeah sure, maybe there will be a few gems that will do well regardless of market conditions but overall, I think we have at least a solid year of no lube ass fuckery. By the time the dust finally settles I think whatever mess we are currently into will make 2008 look like a children playground 🍌 Maybe I am wrong though. I would love that!

Anyways, here's something hilarious i learn today that will hopefully cheer you up.

I trust you are not a total illiterate fuck and you know a bit about the space race between the US and the USSR, that eventually led to the US sticking their flag on the lunar surface, essentially winning the space war between the two.

But what you don't know is that there was a third space super power. One that planned to stick a flag with a manned mission first on the moon and then Mars!

Unfortunately, their great plans were interfered by the other two and they failed :( Some even say that if it wasn't for their advanced tech that was intercepted by U.S spies, Armstrong would have never set foot on the moon!!

And that secret space power was Zambia.

Yes, fucking Zambia! I shit you not!

Imagine a meme version of NASA. Something like cumdogeinu NASA. That was pretty much their space program back then.

Here's a video making a great coverage of the topic. Disclaimer: Historic cringe footage included

Enjoy:

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency