Burn - Paul Moon feat ZEKE (with Lyrics)

(Paul Moon)
Souls molten gold, I'm on the edge of combustion
Everything I've said led to nothing, but thoughts in my head
So across it I've spread thin in too many places
Given a piece of myself out to, too many faces
Too much of the fakeness, and they try and give me more
I had enough of the first serving, I believe the worst version
Of what you expect truth to be, infect with lunacy
Raw emotion...Paul is hoping
To keep this beast caged, battle for repentance
and attempt to see vengeance each day crystal clear
But nowadays you'll just disappear, or turn up deceased
So what you living for, it's ok just stay in your seats
Diseased moral decay, that's laced in these beats
The only one who's trying to face it is me
Making me see, that's it no one's concern
Stand in the midst of the fire, your only hope is to burn

Burn
Burn me alive
Set me on fire
and watch me
right before your eyes

(ZEKE)

Look in the sky, its a bird its a plane
Nah, its Z E K E spitting that acid rain again
Lifes a locomotive so don't get hit by a train
This fire burns in my heart so every day I feel pain
Pain it permeates, so emotions I terminate
Fears I eliminate, dreams I illustrate
Revenge is served cold but I'd much rather them eat cake
Been through hell, so no, heaven can't wait
Love God, Fear God, I'm on my God body ish
Made in his image so he's the only one I argue with
Drank his blood, ate his body to endure the hardest ships
Give you million dollars you still would have common sense
Get lifted out your prison, so that you can get ahead
Break bread with your fellow man, instead of pointless bloodshed
Shower the world with love, when they rather show you with lead
Know that Gods alive even when the world says he's dead

Burn
Burn me alive
Set me on fire
and watch me
right before your eyes

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency