This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

REACHING 350 FOLLOWERS in 10 days only with AWARD for the number of comments

Hi Stemians,

After 10 days since I start in Steemit, I am celebrating now to have a more than 300 FOLLOWERS and received an AWARD FOR THE NUMBER OF COMMENTS.

910116CF-9F9E-40A2-8B8D-2C4AE8A2A033.jpeg

First of all, I would like to say a million thanks to God for all the blessing you gave it to me. For giving me a chance to be a part of this group. Although, I know myself that I am not good enough and not yet a perfect person to make a such interesting blogs. I am petty trying hard but I’m still doing all my best. It is not the money involve but it is the additional knowledge that I get and the lessons that I’ve learned. Most importantly more friends that I meet, follow and followers through this such a wonderful site called Steemit.

To my brother @gilvelosoreyes who encouraging me to register, to login and to be a part of Steemit.

Special thanks to Sir @surpassinggoogle, Mr. @hiroyamagishi and Mr. @kennyroy for your upvote on my first blog ever.

To all the Stemians who welcoming my introductory blog and give an interesting comments and advice like @crisgojar, @chuavincent, @joshruiz, @goldenkingdom, @dhavey, @eastmael, @maxdevalue, @verasj, @steemfirst, @joancabz, @darylsid11, @vandihandika, @ssrizwan87, @sizuka, @marconah, @lexicon, @ghadaelsawy, @razack-pulo, @razack-pulo, @good-karmi, @bidhanghimire, @jitsaha, @joelsteem, @benedict08, @mydivathings, @jbn, @idajs10, @american-pie, @ydavgonzalez, @dokter-purnama, @syjk96, @iptrucs, @yeminthu, @masud222, @cinemarebell, @five34a4b, @boycharlieplays, @methusalem, @johnnyrobish, @lancok, @pakistan786, @queen0000000000, @stanleemike, @alterbrandt, @sharatots, @azisazwardi, @muhammad-farooq, @saifoel77, @amsaluddin, @tuhin2017@ramdhani, @saifuddin73, @plop-into-milk, @donkeypong, @bayanihan and @khadafiyahya,

Thanks to @steemitboard, for giving me an award for the number of comments. It is an honor to me and very much appreciated.

4E0B69C8-BFBE-4254-8A46-D87F32206A73.png

To @woodywood143 and @joanstewart, thank you for your comments and advice. I will make it sure that it will not happen again. Due to being innocent on the rules and policy of Steemit, I truly believe that no one is excuses.

Once again, THANK YOU VERY MUCH TO ALL OF YOU!

HAPPY STEEMIT

PLEASE UPVOTE, FOLLOW and RESTEEM.

CHEERS.