Bicycle paradise

The photo was taken by @wakeupkitty host of this contest on behalf of @freewritehouse.

what i see
There are a lot of bikes parked in the building that houses the MediaMarkt. You also see an electric scooter.

what i feel
It seems like this city is a bicycle paradise, and people who are worried about car-induced urban blight and want to stay healthy are using bicycles. This is a very good phenomenon.

story
Thomas, your boss, is the type of person who doesn't like to move, so even if it's a short distance, he doesn't want to walk and takes a car. Our city has bike lanes. Olivia, an employee, rides her bike to work. I commend Olivia.

Cycling is good for your health. It's aerobic and improves cardiovascular function. It strengthens muscles, burns body fat, and helps you lose weight.
They're emission-free, reducing air pollution. Economically, it reduces transportation costs.
I'd like to see more bicyclists in my city, and I'd like my city to create policies for bicyclists.

We have to be really careful when we ride our scooters. Statistically, the number of scooters involved in car accidents is increasing.
People ride without helmets, and some people ride with two people. It's really dangerous.
I heard that in Paris, France, they decided last year to ban the rental of motorized scooters. I hope my country will also ban electric scooters.

Thank you for reading my post. 😍

Story Bookstore of @veryhappyday 🎁


✅ I'd like to share some of this week's author rewards.
This week, I'm giving away 1 HSBI to 2 lucky followers.
@marriot5464
@tranquil3

✅I have to go to my wife's in-laws' house during the Lunar New Year holiday, so I will post the series "The Future AI Chip in My Head" after the Lunar New Year holiday.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency