A picture is worth a thousand words


Photo taken by @wakeupkitty

It was vacation time for me and my hobby. It has been a long time we had such vacation to see the beautiful city of Atlas. It was just for me and mine, we took some leave from our workplace and sent the kids to their granny.

I was happy and excited spending some quality time with my hobby. We brought our tickets, off we go to the city of Atlas. Exhausted by the days journey we took some rest to start exploring the next day. It was going to be a 2weeks vacation, I couldn't hold my excitement as it felt like when we had our honeymoon 10 years ago.

I itemized all the activities and waiting each day to pass by for more fun and exploring. We couldn't exclude strolling round the city holding each other's hands, walking side by side as we explore the beautiful buildings, flowers, the bridge walkover as we take some pictures for memories. It was simply beautiful.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency