Hive Philippines Travel and Nature Photography #319 - by Allmonitors

#319 - At Pinto Art Museum.

A happy Sabbath to everyone. I just got a text from the local government that my first dose will be on Monday morning so I had to ask my peers at work that I had to file a leave on that day. So I will have to be there first thing on Monday to get my first jab.

Anyways let me share some shots taken when we went to Antipolo City at the place they call Pinto Art Museum. Here are some of the shots I took way back then. First one shows a spider with long legs and it was still in the web guarding it and waiting for a prey. This one still looks young and still not in its prime.

P1040078.jpg

They also have this Beetle car by Volkswagen in one of the room of the museum. There are also plenty of paintings on the wall in different sizes.
P1040033.jpg

This painting is huge with a cow as the subject of art. It looks cool with all those stuff going on around the main subject.
P1040063.jpg

An old photo with a woman while there is a pig cut in half beside her.
P1040037.jpg

Then there is this room with a cool sofa with decorative figures on the sides. They also have this umbrella installed in the middle of th e foam.
P1040008.jpg

P1040007.jpg

My wife approaches the golden statue of a man sitting on the side of a mini pool. The pool has these floating lillies and they are very pleasing to the eyes.
P1040042.jpg

Follow me on my nature travels.
Shot taken in Antipolo City, Philippines.

Image/s were shot using Panasonic Lumix ZS110. ~rex

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency