Sith and Mandalorian Allies (SWTOR Fanfic Photoshop Experiments)

Lord Void is technically first introduced in Story 7 and becomes a prominent member of the group of allies. He is among the main characters (as there are many). He is currently a prominent member of the Dark Council, later becomes the Head, for a time. His actions, past and future, weigh significantly on the outcome of many event in the stories.

I created an in-game character specifically to depict him, and here I placed him in the Krayt Dragon, the ship of our Jedi friends, when he boards impromptu in order to speak with them in secrecy.

Lord Void boards the Krayt Dragon (from Protectors of the Force, Story 7, Star Wars Fan-Fiction by Celinka Serre)

Another Sith ally is Master Usharr, former leader of the Sith Academy, who went into exile shortly after the defeat of Darth Kromus. He was a master and mentor for Shadie. I used some SWTOR character modifications to depict him and placed him on the ice planet background, as here he is on the Chiss planet Csilla.

Master Usharr on Csilla (from Protectors of the Force, Story 7, Star Wars Fan-Fiction by Celinka Serre)

Wapita is now the Clan Leader of the rival clan to Clan Kandera, Talyc's clan. He is of Clan Dargoza. I really like his character, as he evolves throughout the stories. He's not just any secondary character, he becomes part of the main supporting characters. When I realised I was writing him a lot more, I decided to create an in-game character of him. In future stories, I also develop his backstory more.

This is simply a screenshot of Wapita from the game as-is.

Wapita of Clan Dargoza (from Protectors of the Force, Story 7, Star Wars Fan-Fiction by Celinka Serre)

Another screenshot, as-is, of another character I created in-game to depict a story character: Mildred. He's another clan leader and is in chare of the Mandalorian blockage in orbit in Mandalorian space. He appears seldom in the stories, but I wanted to create a SWTOR character for a class I'd not played much, and it inspired me for him. Mildred is Mandalorian, but when he was younger he left for a time and became a smuggler. When he returned, his crew became his clan, and he proved his worth as a clan leader.

Mildred of Clan Verlemian (from Protectors of the Force, Story 7, Star Wars Fan-Fiction by Celinka Serre)

As always, I'm open to feedback.


These images were created for my Star Wars The Old Republic Fan-fiction story, Protectors of the Force, Story 7 in the Shadie series.

View more Cosplay and Fanfic Photos from Protectors of the Force

Read Protectors of the Force

Read the SWTOR Star Wars fanfic series.


Perhaps you’ll also enjoy Stardust Destinies I: Variate Facing; fantasy action-adventure taking place in a realm strong with magic where prophecies are dictated by dragons. http://binkyproductions.com/stardustdestinies

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency