2021 Photography Lovers End of Year Contest

Hi there. I just brought you some of my favorite pictures. With which I would like to enter this competition. I'm an amateur photographer. I've loved taking photos all my life. When I see a beautiful moment I take a picture of it. I'm Merci.

These pictures were taken in November this year. It was a fantastic afternoon. My whole family went out into the field. And nature has a wonderful sight. I was able to take amazing pictures.

picsart_11_18_07.15.13.jpg

Here's the blade of grass. As the wind blew there. I had to take pictures.
picsart_11_18_06.13.32.jpg

And I want to show you a picture of one of my favorite roses. It was raining here in September. And in the morning I went out to take pictures of my roses. As beautiful as the water drops on it.

picsart_12_17_03.15.38.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency