Danville Mountains , California.

I like to present to you some of my favorite landscape photos of my vacation in the mountains of Danville town in California during my visit there last year which was my last overseas trip before covid-19 decided to put the world on hold but i was so grateful to have seen this beautiful part of the world before lockdown and it has kept me very content till this day to have spend my last overseas trip in these beautiful Danville mountains , in this stunning town of Danville , i saw spring , summer and a bit of fall , how wonderful it was to see these mountains change over these seasons was just unimaginable with the colorful green landscape sceneries then the drier mountain landscapes and with the sunsets was just amazing words just can not describe it by looking at these photos you will see and appreciate the beauty of Danville mountains they have so much to offer and the hiking trails through these mountains are a never ending fairy tale.


Let me begin with my favorite scene of these beautiful Danville Mountains when it was in full Spring season it was just like one of mother natures best paintings.

cl_32.jpg

ca_21.jpg

ca_7.jpg

cl_34.jpg

As you can see the season change from spring to summer were everything starts to get drier but still with beautiful sunrises and sunsets.

cl_35.jpg

cl_36.jpg

cl_37.jpg

cl_38.jpg

cl_39.jpg

cl_40.jpg

cl_41.jpg

cl_42.jpg

o1aj9qdyyjnspzwhuggyc3mngfqoamx4laqmfubr8zneaa66z.png

#photographylovers by @derangedvisions

c3tzr1g81unchgpklquxal7oewdj42ct977qxjchzb5thjs12bacmtwufpwznogx4esvvxjmgsg2oz7nlsg7n9trbteih1srbfesxesierra4tzvuszyydj.gif

o1aj9qdyyjnspzwhuggyc3mngfqoan2uszqxm5tjwuwedjig6.jpg

aaaaaa2222.png

aaaaaa222.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency