Those Were The Days Photography

image.png

Those were the days when everything was normal and on certain weekends, I would go on roadtrips with my friends up to the highlands. Picking strawberries, sitting cable car, and experiencing the cold weather atop the mountain. I would go for food hunting and cafe hopping in search for the best yummy food. At night, I would just look for a nice lounge to chill and drink. Even better if it was a music lounge. You have everything in Malaysia especially if you're living in the city. You can find everything, buy anything and experience whatever you want to experience. One of the best things about this country is that it's always peaceful as there are rarely any disasters such as hurricanes, earthquakes happening here. I'm really blessed to be here.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency