Fall reflection and summer sunset

Fall came 2 days ago with uncertain weather - strong wind, rain, sun, rainbow and picturesque clouds.

On Monday, I was wearing a T-shirt, and 2 days later people put on boots, warm coats, scarfs and gloves! No, it is not because it is so cold. So why? I ask myself - do they so much look forward to winter? It is the most nasty season here, as we rarely have snow, and most of the time cities look muddy, messy and gray.

That's why I like to travel on winter. Travelers are less, prices are lower, and I the weather is more mild and warm.


Although, I have found nice summer sunset took on my most recent (and only, so far) corporate retreat with my first rafting experience.

4f3sm5urdy.jpg

My mates are also enjoying the picture at a biggest screen :)

3kccbwbi0m.jpg

Few minutes later, it was like this:

sgix5m2w2i.jpg

This sky reminds me that I will take my way to my hometown later today. I miss my mom and daughter, besides my mother has her 70th birthday, and I want to help her to arrange the party.



Thank you for paying me a visit today! I hope you are good, safe and warm.

See you!

@zirochka

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency