Early Morning Grind

Howdy hive world! Hope you're all having a great morning!

PicsArt_06-25-09.05.01.jpg

Heyah! Said these feathery friends of mine. Earlier my nephew Pio wanted me to go with him in our back backyard so we can feed the rooster and chickens. They are his father's pets.. yes they are just growing there not for business but as my bro-in-law's pets.

PicsArt_06-25-09.17.46.jpg

They are so lovable.. very active.. and clingy to my nephew.. LOL. Some of them were bought some are just gifts.. hopefully they'll multiply and become many many more in numbers.. so that's gonna be a poultry already for us. YAY!

PicsArt_06-25-09.02.43.jpg

So there.. while i was looking at them i thought of why not taking pictures of them.. here we go again.. am trying to unleash the photography inside me. Haha.. i kinda find it hard to take shots on them coz they're moving , but surprisingly 2 of them looked at the camera for like a minute as if telling me .. "hey! Take pictures of me.. so you'll have something to post..then i was very happy with my shots and now am sharing it to all of you..

PicsArt_06-25-09.14.44.jpg

PicsArt_06-25-09.09.43.jpg

It's true that practice makes perfect.. that if i'll be able to to photography everyday, i'll probably have better shots and angles and subjects.. hopefully!

PicsArt_06-25-09.11.41.jpg

'Til next time...


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency