Writer's Entertainment

Hello Steemians!♡

Today, I bought a new notebook and two new pens with my Mom after karate. (Yes, I do Karate :D. Sharing for people who doesn't know yet. Check my very first introduction to see more things about me!)

I swear, this is an amazing notebook!20190406_130839.jpg

Haha, I told you I would share my photography skills 😋
You may be wondering, why share this notebook and pen I just bought? Well, I am just very entertained with it and I actually used this as my very first Bullet Journal!

And these materials that I bought came from a very cute store that doesn't seem to be noticed a lot, which quite suprised me.

I have been writing down for ages and gosh look how much time I spent on this quote I have designed!20190406_202004.jpg

Well, that is all I could say but Thank you so much for checking this blog of mine, I really appreciate you noticing my blogs!♡

Bless you all, Thank you and I love you all!
Goodbye Steemians!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now