Nude Photography - Nature Philosophy

Hallo Steem,

today I want to share some photographs my friends and me took at #karpfenteich last week. It is a pretty, little lake in the south east of #berlin.

For me being naked is the basis for getting in touch with nature and other fellow human beings. A lot of us lost the feeling of oneness with our great mother earth and in my opinion this is due to the fact that we are constantly forced to wear cloth.

Without wearing cloth we notice that our body shape is simular to the shapes of plants and animals and that our skin is a beautiful screen to portray the shadows of the treeleaves and branches.

Swimming naked gives you a completely different sencation than with any kind of swimming cloth. Even the tiniest bikini makes a difference. Only when your body is without cover you are able to feel the streems in the water on your whole body. This gives you a new impression of your own shape.

I hope this post inspires you to go outside and develop our awareness of the elements. Feel the #earth. Enjoy the warming touch of suns #fire. Drift with the flow of #water within and without your #body. Breath the lifespending #air and become one with the #sky and the universe.

Lots of Love to everyone <3

Wow, thank you a lot for valuing my post. I am deeply touched that people I have not met in real live are giving me such a support via #steemit. This is really a new form of connection! Still loving this friendly music...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now