Three reasons why I love being on Steemit, photography and the witchcraft.

Im really fond of being on Steemit.  There are at least three very compelling argument for me. Well, getting the rewards and getting new friends :).

1. Steemit makes us think. Many of my Steemit colleagues are publishing several posts a day: it is necessary to come up with a theme, prepare the images, make a post and etc. Its not so simple at once.

2. Steemit makes some of us to practice in foreign language. English is not my native language, this is a great charge for my brain to practice in English language. Fortunately, I finished specialized school with the profound study of English language and I want to thank my teachers of English because I still remember  the most part of words by heart, including the way they are written. Of course, I realize that my English is not perfect at all, but I beg for indulgence, I finished school 20 years ago (just do not tell anyone that it's been so long, and then everyone will think that I am an old granny)

3. we start to remember our forgotten hobbies or acquire new hobbies. Someone starts to draw again or looking for their grandmother's recipes  and ect. As for me, my new love, which starts due to my appearance on Steemit, the photography. I have a Sony camera, the camera that gave me my father when he left our family for another 3 years ago, his parting gift, ha. Good for me. Now I take pictures of everything: plants, recipes, photos of details of @nekromarinist `s drawings for his blog and so on.

Is not it great? I am grateful to Steemit for this!


Today I want to share with you pictures of my witch treasures and tell a little about them.

                  

From the ancient times  witches were engaged in a folk magic, all that was associated with herbs, treatments, springs, rivers, woods, stones and ect. Witches - those involved in witchcraft. Every witch has its own attributes, today I'll show you mine. Please don`t think that I am flying naked in the night or make diabolic spells or something. I`m just a girl and I like all this girl`s stuff

Shells


Shells can be found on beaches around the world. They can be used not only for beauty, shells has a  strong magic charge - because they came out of the water, were they filled with its energy, memory and knowledge. They can be used in the same manner spells that plants and crystals.

Crystals and stones

From the ancient times, people used crystals - precious and semi-precious stones - for all sorts of magic and witchcraft. And today there is a trend - lithotherapy, the essence of which - to use the influence of the crystal energy to power people.

I`ve found the information that Plato in his "Dialogue" said that the inhabitants of Atlantis used crystals to capture and convert space energy to their own use.

Ancient people put the megalithic monuments. In Europe, a total of 100,000 found menhirs, 50 000 dolmens; the oldest of them are located in Spain and Portugal. The greatest number of megalithic monuments are located in France and the UK. It is believed that they were established in places where magical rites were performed.

There are all my witchcraft treasures.

 I am always open to feedback, and would love to know your thoughts about this subject and please do not forget to follow me    

Sensirely yours, @witchcraftblog 



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center