Colours of autumn. Original photos.


Today in our city there was the first night frost. In the morning when we woke up, we saw that everything is covered with hoarfrost. Very nice, but very cold. The temperature was -2°C. I am not readz for this! :)


In the morning the sun was shining on the street, and when I was taking my son from school, we decided to go home, eat, dress in warmer clothes and go to the park, which is located not far from our house. We wanted to catch a bit of sun and bright autumn colors.


The walk was wonderful, the sun was shining brightly and warmed us, I photographed a lot and I'd like to share with you our bright autumn mood.

       

      

and here we are

and this is me with my sony camera

 

Hope that you enjoy my post :)  

I am open for feedback, and would love to know your thoughts about this subject and please do not forget to follow me.     

 Sincerely yours @witchcraftblog 


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center