Spinning my world - Volteando mi mundo (Part 2)


✂️ Editing Photographies 📷


A few days ago I started posting some pictures that I've taken in different situations and I've edited, so I can show you them from a different perspective.

Hace unos días empecé a postear fotografías que he ido haciendo en diferentes situaciones y he editado, de manera que os las puedo mostrar desde una perspectiva diferente.

Here you have the second part fo this series, where I show you three more pictures.

Aquí tenéis la segunda parte, donde os muestro tres fotografías más.


In the Eye of the Hurricane - En el ojo del Huracán



Fire Loop - Bucle de Fuego



Imperfect corks - Tapones imperfectos



Electric Virus - Virus electrónico



I hope you like these photographies and thanks for spend some time in my blog 😊

Espero que os hayan gustado las fotos y gracias por pasar un rato en mi blog


Pictures taken and edited by @wartrapa


FOLLOW ME HERE / SÍGUEME AQUÍ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency