Spinning my world - Volteando mi mundo


✂️ Editing Photographies 📷


One of the things I love doing in my free time... not very often... is 'playing' with Photoshop. Using one of the photos I've taken and editing it in many different ways.

Una de las cosas que me encanta hacer cuando tengo algo de tiempo libre... no muy a menudo... es 'jugar' con el Photoshop. Usar fotos que he tomado y editarlas de diferentes maneras.

This time I've chosen two pictures taken during the sunset, one in Málaga and another one in Valencia. Both with the sun 'falling' in the water and leaving a huge range of different colors.

En esta ocasión he elegido dos fotos tomadas durante el atardecer, una en Málaga y la otra en Valencia. Ambas son el sol 'cayendo' sobre el agua y dejando una tremenda gama de colores.


A world made of water - Un mundo hecho de agua



Mixing fire and water- Mezclando fuego y agua



In the wave - Dentro de la ola



When the water wins - Cuando el agua gana



I hope you like these photographies and thanks for passing by 😊

Espero que os hayan gustado las fotos y gracias por pasaros por aquí...


Pictures taken and edited by @wartrapa


FOLLOW ME HERE / SÍGUEME AQUÍ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency