Maternity shoot in the woods!

Hi everyone!

Been a while since I posted ! Been super busy and had lots of things going on so I’m glad to have a spare 5 mins to post now! What have you guys been up to? I’ve been shooting lots of family sessions and maternity sessions which has been amazing and I am loving very second. I thought I’d share a recent shoot with you in the woods. I’m lucky to live in such a great spot with so many locations and the light that evening was so lovely too. It’s a nice change of pace from weddings which we haven’t been allowed to shoot since March. It’s looking more and more likely that none will go ahead u TIL next year. It’s been hard, a business we have worked for over 10 years to create is now on hold and it hurts. But we are positive people and have created opportunities outside of weddings which are really working but it’s hard sometimes to not get sad about what’s happening. Hope you are all doing ok out there ! - verity x

img_7892.jpg

img_7896.jpg

img_7899.jpg

img_7895.jpg

img_7897.jpg

img_7888.jpg

img_7904.jpg

img_7880.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency