Black and white love

Hi guys!

Sorting through hard drives and photographs this week, not exactly the most fun task and it seems to take ages too but it’s definitely an important one. We have to be so careful with work files that we sometimes that our personal photographs are just as important and need backing up as much too. It’s a lot of time consuming work but it does mean that I am rediscovering lots of photographs that I have forgotten over the years. I wish cloud storage was easier, yes it’s great but the time to takes to upload is crazy we have such rubbish internet it is not even an option which means I have to make sure all the files are organised and backed up to three different locations!! Anyone want to just do it for me?! I am loving capturing both emotion at the moment and was so excited to be able to have a shoot yesterday which I will share some previews of soon but for now here are some black and white shots that I loved from the last one!

  • Verity x

img_1360.jpg

img_1373.jpg

img_1351.jpg

img_1357.jpg

img_1372.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency