A week away!

Hi everyone!

How are you all? It’s been too long! We took a week off for our anniversary and it’s been back to normality this week so we are adjusting back into the routine of it all! We had such a good time away we didn’t want to leave. We went to our favourite spot in the lakes and it felt even more special thsi time going back as a family go 4. I’m not sure where the time has gone but it felt like yesterday we were visiting these spots in our own. The weather wasn’t amazing but they just made it more atmospheric and meant that it was a good excuse to go back to where we were staying for snugs! We had the best time and I’m sure I will be sharing lots more on here soon. I hope you’re all doing well! I guess it’s nearly time to start prepping for Christmas!!

  • Verity x

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency