Another Snowy Walk - Wyoming

It's almost impossible to creep up on dozens of sparrows in a hedge when you've got a noisy child with you as well as dogs barking alerts. But it didn't stop me from trying.

I'd just get set up and something would spook the birds, making them all fly off.

We only got about 3 inches of snow that day - enough to look nice, but not so much as to be difficult to work with.

IMGP0950.JPG

IMGP0951_less_enhanced.JPG

I still need to get myself a tripod and a a better lens, but it wasn't bad.

Taken with my Pentax K30 in 2019.

Crossposted at Steemit, Whaleshares, WeKu

Lori Svensen
author/designer at A'mara Books
photographer/graphic artist for Viking Visual
verified author on Goodreads
find me on Twitter
also on: Whaleshares, WeKu



Banner by @shai-hulud

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency