The Travel Archive Part 1 - Testing Waters.

Hello everyone, for a long time our family has been travelling. Each of us alone or together. Some of us have written a few books, but we come from a country, where writing books does not get you anywhere. I am now in possession of an a great archive that still growns. Hundreds of stories, close to 200,000 pictures. I'm uploading some of the pictures and if I will see appreciation I will write down the stories and I will upload more.

Img. 1  "The deformed skull of unkown Inca"

We do not travel from hotel to hotel, we are not backpackers either, some of as have yileded entirely new species of annimals. Some saved people's life. I'm willing to write from one account, but I will collect the stories and photos from the travel archive.

Img. 2 "Inca mother and her child"

I am not a native English speaker, so excuse the mistakes.

Img. 3 "the wrath of Incas"

Img. 4  "absolute dark"

Img. 5 "small moon"

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center