Dusk At Dock Batee Timoh Village

Good evening everyone.
Twilight on Sunday is really beautiful, this beautiful twilight I snapped in the area Batee Timoh kecamatan kuala bireuen, I came here not specifically to await the twilight but to wait for his ship a fresh fish carrier from the sea to be traded at the dock this village. While waiting for one by one ship to come, to avoid boredom then use this dusk to be snapped with my Hp camera.

image

image

image

My various positions take a dusk picture on this beach, from the dusk above sea water and the beautiful dusk on a row of lean boats, but only a few that I think are pretty good. but with little editing and will not reduce the maximum image shots.

Thanks You

upvote n follow me: @ulfa04

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency