The Epic Fantastic Start of the Official Pirate Garden Photos

The Epic Fantastic Start of the Official Pirate Garden Photos

IMG_E9417.jpeg

So today I wanted to post my photos from the start f my new garden, the "Official Pirate Garden" as I am the most notorious online Pirate Captain on the digital seas and this is my garden. All these photos are taken by me in HDR mode on my iphone 12 for all the Photography fans.

So we just moved into this new house in the fall, and it had some already growing herbs that we are going to maintain and keep, which are these fully grown herbs...

Chives

IMG_E9419.jpeg

Parsley

IMG_E9420.jpeg

Basil

IMG_E9418.jpeg

More Basil

IMG_E9416.jpeg

Now for the stuff I am adding, which we have just started by planting seeds, then we will get more seeds and plant more vegetables. However this our humble beginning, in a few years I plan to have a full whole foods grocer in my backyard, but for now we planted the following...

Tomatoes

IMG_E9427.jpeg

Serrano Peppers

IMG_E9428.jpeg

Cucumbers

IMG_E9426.jpeg

Peas

IMG_E9425.jpeg

This is the beginning, in a few years I want to have many more vegetables and a chicken coup. However I will let it go for now and try to keep this harvest alive.

My wife also picked out some flowers for the garden...

Petunia Flowers

IMG_E9424.jpeg

Salmon Flowers

IMG_E9422.jpeg

Taishon Flowers

IMG_E9423.jpeg

Salmon Flowers not planted yet.

IMG_E9429.jpeg

Flowers on the Brick Stairs

IMG_E9421.jpeg

Well I hope you enjoyed these images and the start of the Pirate Garden. I will keep making these posts; if people enjoyed this one, and updating on the status of the Pirate Garden.

Cheers Mateys!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency