the classic pose

This little guy was quite the photogenic adorable Adelie penguin. I didn't realise how many photographs I took of him, until I went through the entire series. Not going to lie, it is a lot more than I thought. However, with little poses like this can you really blame me?


He wandered up near me, stared me up and down for a bit then began turning back and forth. Checking out his fellow penguin brethren bellow and periodically turning back towards me in a classic pose. I do remember half giggling the entire time, as it felt as if this little penguin thought it was his personal shoot. And, yeah... can't blame him - he owed it.



IMG_5031.jpg

Click image to view more


All stories & photographs are of my own work unless noted under the picture in question.

For more stories and photos check out my Instagram feed

Just BCOZ Photography

Prints available - Click here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency