working like a bat out of hell, June 3rd

I have taken the community by storm, writing Tweets and running marketing for the Discord. Unfortunately, at the moment, it is unpaid. But that does not prevent me from putting my heart and soul into content, on the blockchain, timeline, everyday.

DBK_None_ff9839a3-c308-4618-b708-2c10814753f9.png

I have more to do. But I am slowly easing into the extra work just as if I was made for this. I recently came across a tool to produce my next collection, which I genuinely believe I may share via Foundation this time. Who knows?

I can't forget to tend to my own social platforms bolstering the community's, but more importantly, I can't forget to tell my own story helping others tell theirs.

DBK_the_orange_golden_toad_with_ivanka_person_and_mariano_in_th_d69fca05-da0d-42b7-bfca-26b31cb956cd.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency