Beautiful flowers with poetry :- nice and hard work :100% power up post

image

Image source

                  I dust the feet sweet
Loveres Red Rose Yes I must not be just a red rose
             I Flower lips like petals escape 
            my gentle thorns from injuries
            I'll present reached as far gives 
                     smiling at me all the

image

Image source

              The lotus wades

                  Shallow water

                 Even and calm.

                  Her petals brighten

               In the beating sun's rays,

               Glowing of tranquility.

              The onlooker grows jealous

                    Venom green with envy

                     While the lotus rests,

                      Mockingly green leaves.

image

Image source

        Nothing can compare to the feeling of
          caressing just blossomed sunflowers.
    They reflect their warm gaze upon my cold,
        freckled cheeks while their golden hue
      searches onward for other souls to bless.

            Nothing can compare. Except for you.

   They remind me of you and your warm gaze
    that always seems to settle upon my eyes.
   They remind me of your hands and how they
      feel when they’re pressed against my face.
And how our faces press against each other’s while
             our lips are safely locked together.

   No feeling can compare to freshly blossomed                 sunflowers.
   Except for the feeling I get when I’m with you




                   Thnx for reading 

     Please. follow Upvote comment resteem
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now