Taking a break from walking the NYC streets

Taking a break from a walk on the streets of NYC

For something different in this post I am sharing some shots of a group of dogs I came across while walking along Museum Mile, they were at the corner of the Frick Museum by 70th Street.

Lets start with these two, I do not know dog breeds at all but they did look pretty cute, most of them were laying down and taking it easy but not the one at the back in this shot

1 Puppies2.jpg

Sony A7iii 126mm F6.3 1/60 Sec ISO 250
Click here to view larger



Now we have this little character, I caught him with his tongue out, not sure if thats is its normal pose or it was thirsty, which is quite possible as it was quite warm that morning and the person walking them looked like she was about to give them some water

1 Puppies.jpg

Sony A7iii 124mm F6.3 1/60 Sec ISO 320
Click here to view larger


Now I did mention it was a group of dogs so about time I showed you the group, or more correctly some of this group, as you may notice none of the dogs in the first couple of photos are shown here they were in another spot but with the same lady, who I am guessing is a dog walker, a thing you see a lot of the city as I doubt one person owns all these dogs, I have read some people work full time just walking dogs in the city and if they have work int he right areas of the city can live off doing that, I have seen people walking with big groups of dog I did see one once with probably a dozen dogs

1 Puppies5.jpg

Sony A7iii 105mm F6.3 1/60 Sec ISO 200
Click here to view larger


And one more dog to finish of this post, this one sure looks like it knows how to relax

1 Puppies4.jpg

Sony A7iii 216mm F6.3 1/60 Sec ISO 160
Click here to view larger


And that’s all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA-jj2.jpg

steemusa is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord



tatooddj.png

thealliance_tattoodjay.pn?update=true


!steemitworldmap 40.771684 lat -73.967548 long Frick Museum Museum Mile NYC d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
27 Comments
Ecency