Sublime and perhaps silly shots

Sublime and perhaps silly shots

This post will cover two challenges Beautiful Sunday By @ace108, and Sublime Sunday, created by @c0ff33a,

Sublime because well the way some people look at me when I cam carrying and taking photos of a little glass it is a little bit different maybe even weird, but it is fun to do something different from my norm with photos from time to time, and perhaps you may find one or two of the photos beautiful.

Starting with a flower captured in the ball, as you know I am terrible with the names of flowers but I think this is an Iris, but as always I could be wrong

1 Sublime Crystal ball_4.jpg

Sony A7iii 50mm F5 1/400 Sec ISO 125
Click here to view larger


Next up I am in the local Cemetry, this is one of the memorial/Tombs/headstones at the cemetry that is so striking and this time I captured it in the glass ball

1 Sublime Crystal ball_.jpg

Sony A7iii 53mm F5 1/800 Sec ISO 125
Click here to view larger


Often when I stop at one of the garages here to pick up something I get chatting with one of the guys that works there and he knows I am into photography and asks what I have been out taking photos of, well on this day I had been taking shots with the Crystal ball and he asked to see it so I took this shot of him

1 Sublime Crystal ball_3.jpg

Sony A7iii 50mm F5 1/60 Sec ISO 500
Click here to view larger


One my two recent outings, well not so recent I took a bunch of shots with the glass ball and could share more but perhaps thats enough silliness with these shots for this post

And that’s all folks


unless stated otherwise all photos used in my posts are taken and owned by myself, if you wish to use any of my images please contact me.



TEAMUSA-jj2.jpg

steemusa is a Community for and supporting those from of in the United States, and now is in the process of rebuilding stronger than ever join us on Discord



tatooddj.png

thealliance_tattoodjay.pn?update=true


!steemitworldmap 41.222014 lat -73.057572 long Downtown Milford CT d3scr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
171 Comments
Ecency