Went out for a long city walk

Hello everyone,

I went to a nearby city and walked around for a pretty long time taking some photos. I miss doing posts like these and I wanna get back into it now that things seem to be going back to normal. I ended up walking quite a lot and I was pretty tired to be honest because the city is built on hills and it was a lot of up and down all day.

IMG_20200614_190954  Copy.jpg

I really like old stuff like this and I think it gives the city a cool vibe. There was a pretty cool statue nearby as well but I didn't get a good photo of it.


IMG_20200614_191717  Copy.jpg

The city itself is really beautiful and there is a lot of old things to check out if you are into that kinda stuff like I am. I also took a weird route and ended up walking up some stairs. I took a photo from the bridge you see in this photo and you can actually see the stairs in it. Here it is.

IMG_20200625_165415  Copy.jpg

If you look closely in this photo between the buildings you can see the stairs I am talking about. Pretty brutal and I couldn't help but think how horrible it would be to walk on them drunk. I think the city looks really nice from this angle and to the right there is a pretty cool park with a lot of things that I might share some photos from if I go there again some time.


IMG_20200614_191400  Copy.jpg

This was from a panoramic point kind of place. It looked way better in real life but it's still a nice photo.


These were the only good photos I had from there. I have to start taking more photos so I can get better at taking them. The city really is cool though and there are a lot of young people since there is a big university. I will probably visit there again sometime in the future and I'll see what other cool things I can take photos of. I really hope you like the photos and if you do then let me know what you think in the comments below! I will try to post more stuff like this in the future.

Take care everyone!

Peace, Straw

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency