Long Lost Memories: Venice

I love finding photos from my time in Venice that I thought I lost! Nothing makes me happier than coming across a photo from the most memorable time of my life. In all honesty though, it does make me a little sad that I cannot be there right now and I don't know when I will be able to again. Almost everyday, my boyfriend and I reminisce on our trip through Europe. However, it always reminds us that we cannot go there and although we love Mexico, Europe is where we dream to be. Italy, Spain, The Netherlands... if we could, we 100% would.

venice rialto.jpg

I took this photo while we were having dinner at a restaurant on the Grand Canal. Next to us sits gondolas, beautiful flowers and across the way next to the white building (the orange building) is the Palazzo Dolfin Manin. The white building I believe is mainly a bank.

Anyway, thanks for coming by! Don't forget to follow!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency