Around Sunset - Puerto Vallarta In Twilight

Last year, I lived in Puerto Vallarta for three months and now I'm back in the beautiful city. This is one of my absolute favorite places in the world. As of December 12th this year, the city will only be 170 years old. This is one of the youngest places I've ever lived in and is also one of the most beautiful.

002.JPG

I wanted to share a few photos I took during/around sunset. Like Venice, it's Puerto Vallarta's best time of day. Since last year, about 6 days a week I've watch the sunset from the same place. It's a little bar on the beach where the same customers come every night too to watch the sunset.

001.JPG

Three of the photos are from that little beach bar but one of them was taken from the second floor of a restaurant on the Malecon.

136.JPG

149.JPG

Anyway, thanks for coming by! Don't forget to follow!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency