RE: Friends, I feel great in Steemit :)

Forgot to say lol regarding you saying the game is over, we have a great saying that says that. that ducklings should be counted not when they hatch from the egg, but in the fall, when they gain weight and return home from the pond :)
My personal game continues, those who want to play play, those who don’t want to play will not receive prizes in the end, or will receive fewer prizes for those who continue to play as a regular participant in the competition, you know the rules of the game well as a regular participant, lol and you you know that I know how to bluff and adjust my game to the conditions in which I find myself, I like it lol and you shouldn’t always believe in what you see. Yes, there will be a difficult period for me for a few weeks, but then I’m sure everything will be fine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
15 Comments
Ecency