The Beauty On Earth With Yellow Dress

This is what I was thinking that I have to post someting valuable for all of the people then I thought that Why not I share my Life Experince With All of you it will bring charm upon your faces as it is really important thing I will share with you . Finding New dresses and wearing them is not common for ms the the dress I will post today is one of the best dress I have every bought after wearing it I got marvouls comments from people who saw thag . I bought it through ** Dubai Mall** one of the best mall I have ever seen it cost me approxmate 355$ image

It was really awesome experince of mine . I think the lipstick I have use it gave a charm to me after buying this dress the cermoney was after 2 weeks but I was Unable to control myself to wear this dress as soon as possible .

The Qoute I got from many people is that Beauty Lies in the Eyes of Observer

image

After Watching it and Saw myself I thought that I am not complete and I was missing something in term of being look beautiful I don't compromise on it .

image

This Picture made me feel complete . I am really demanding women with a beautiful supportive nature . I use to help people but I also Love to be Beautiful

I really Love myself and the Steemit Community too

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency