together with the sunset(Billingual>



English



together with the sunset


When the sun begins to sink by displaying beautiful natural scenery
I tried to blend in with the sun and this beautiful viewer, I took this beautiful picture when my friends and I enjoyed the day off today and I waited for the beautiful view that the sun would show when it sank and I captured it with my cellphone camera


image


image



Indonesia



menyatu bersama matahari tenggelam



Ketika matahari mulai tenggelam dengan menampilkan pemandangan alam yang indah
Saya mencoba untuk menyatu bersama matahari dan pemandang indah ini, saya mengambil gambar indah ini ketika saya dan teman saya menikmati hari libur hari ini dan saya menunggu pemandangan indah yang akan di tampilkan oleh matahari saat tenggelam dan saya abadikan dengan kamera handphone saya


image


image


English and Indonesia


thank you for supporting me


@carrinm

image


Greetings from me @siatteuk


image


image


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency