📷 Dawn over New Jerusalem Monastery

A few days in the mornings were rather foggy, and I decided to go look at the Resurrection New Jerusalem Monastery, located near the Istra town in the Moscow Region, hoping for a beautiful sunrise. A little less than an hour's drive along a empty night road, and we are there. We were lucky that morning: in the lowlands between the trees fog spread, and the rays of the sun illuminated it, turning the surrounding landscape into a fairy tale.

This post is my entry for the PhotoFeed Contest #1 - Landscape. Join now!

It's better to watch the photo in high resolution.


Camera: DJI Mavic 2 Pro
Exposure time: 1/40 sec
Aperture: F 11
Sensitivity: ISO 100
Focal length: 10.26 mm
35 mm equivalent: 28 mm


You can also see my photos in my blog LJ and in my profile on NatGeo


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency