This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

I wish I had a DSLR...

Whenever I come across posts of professional photographers, the clarity and details of the pictures make me realize that Im missing a very big thing.
I am a travel and photography lover. Many a times I visit places with mesmerising natural beauty and I just want to click lots of pictures and have them as memories. But when I look at the clicked images on my smartphone, it feels like they are nothing in comparison to the real view. I feel guilty of being unfair with those amazing views.

IMG_20170310_174528.jpg
This is a photograph I took in Kerala, India. Only I know what I saw there and this picture is not even close to the real scene.

IMG-20161216-WA0009.jpg
I took this shot in Rajasthan and it is totally unjust and unfair with the beauty.

IMG_20150610_181404766-1.jpg
If you ever visit Kashmir and stand at the same place from where this pic is taken, you will understand my pain.

The list continues. I am not saying that I am a talented photographer with less resources or that a DSLR can show the real beauty of a place but I can atleast do some justice to such beautiful places having a DSLR.
My first payout from Steemit will be for the same so that I can increase the quality of my content. :-)

You can visit my blog and have a look at my shots. If you agree with me, upvote, resteem and comment.Thankyou for your time.