Photographed A 20 Acre Undeveloped Lot Yesterday

I shoot a decent amount of real estate photography, and things have been getting a bit busier now that the snow is melting. Yesterday, my shoot was at a 20 acre lot in the gated community of Juniper Hills in Truckee, California. I was told the lot had views but the views are incredible! Snowy mountain views make me happy, and if you built the house right, you could have these views from your living room.

Normally, I don't share my real estate shoots here, but sometimes when they are special...
Here's the tour link with more photos in case you're curious: https://tours.scottshotsphoto.com/1805475

_Q1A2079.jpg

_Q1A2121.jpg

_Q1A2053.jpg

_Q1A2071.jpg

I was definitely daydreaming a bit while snowshoeing around with my camera. I should have bought bitcoin when a friend of mine told me about it 10 years ago...

Thank you for looking and I hope you all are having a great day!

Scott Thompson
www.ScottShotsPhoto.com

portraitandlogo200.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency