From Last Week's Photo Shoot

About once a year, a big construction company based in the San Francisco, California area hires me to come down off of my mountain and shoot photos of their projects, all throughout the bay area. The huge projects are at varying stages of completion, sometimes a dirt lot, sometimes an occupied building. This time, I shot six locations in two days, all but one of the projects were complete.

Here is one of my favorite shots from last week's big adventure. The Tribune Tower building can be seen on the left and other Oakland, California buildings can be seen from this awesome rooftop patio. It might be one of my favorites because really, it's where I wanted to call it a day, have a beer, and BBQ up some burgers. Such a great hangout spot with incredible city views!

_Q1A3994.jpg

Had to take a quick selfie while shooting this new bathroom. Ok, if it's new, how come it looks like there is toothpaste spots on the mirror... Someone has been using this model unit, lol.
20210419_125134.jpg

I might post a few more photos from this big shoot soon, but first I have to work on them. I have many many more photos to work on...

Thank for looking!

Scott Thompson
www.ScottShotsPhoto.com

portraitandlogo200.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency