Becoming a Lady - Photoshoot

Hello Hivers!
I am John Kizmo, I am from the Philippines, I am freelance film-maker and photographer, my craft is centered on fashion, glamour and wedding and I been doing this passion for so many years now.

I would consider this as my first post and I was told to tell everything yeah, so I am sharing some stuff on this post. I am so fresh about the idea of tokenizing your content or whatever, but I find it interesting and I think it's cool and fun to try it.

I will start my post by sharing to you my recent photoshoot and it was taken a week ago in the beautiful beach somewhere in Bohol, Philippines. This is pre-debut photoshoot and I used an old Canon 80D camera with 28mm lens. The weather was perfect and so the nature that surround us, it was an awesome day to capture great moments from someone who was about to become a lady.

Enjoy the photos!

IMG_0268xx.jpg

IMG_0264xx.jpg

IMG_0151xx.jpg

IMG_0157xx.jpg

IMG_0306xx.jpg

IMG_0148xx.jpg

IMG_0008xx.jpg

IMG_0056xx.jpg

IMG_0036xx.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency