A portal for creative Stuff

Greetings to all!!

I guess this is my introduction post, I am John Kizmo a freelance film-maker and photographer. I am from Cebu, but I love to do my creative stuff here in Bohol.
My love in photography and film-making started when I was in college, I can easily see the creative perspective in a person's profile in other words I can see what angle a person looks good, bitaw it's a joke. Truth is we are all photogenic or whatever, it's just the camera could not process our facial structure sometimes, maybe cameras have some sort of shitty codes that selects only those faces that matches to that damn code. Anyways it's a mystery in photography that I myself can't explain too.

10636727_876905528988776_6561411603293564899_o.jpg

I love to capture beautiful moments, such as weddings, birthdays, concerts and vacations because these are happy moments, happy moments makes your camera process the images fast -- Sad moments damage camera's mechanism, that's why when you are having a bad day don't bring a photographer with you. Instead, you bring a film-maker because that drama of yours can win an Oscar, and do you know what will I do with that f@#kn drama of yours? I will turn that into a Romcom film. Joke!!! I love making films because I love to tell stories in a different perspective, like adding some fight scenes on your break-ups or adding crazy zombies on your romantic vacation, things like that, because it's fun and enjoyable. In my work right now I created horror short films in my classroom, we recreated The Nun movie in our laboratory, and yes it scares everybody when they watched that short film. Anyways, that's how I enjoyed doing my passion, sounds crazy right but it's fun.😀😃😁

133129924_228472622179090_5950045979294393674_n.jpg

Other stuff about me aside from photography and film-making? Hmmm let me think, Oh yes! Yes, I am into pop-culture, hiphop and rock-n-roll. I love Star Wars, DC, Marvel and Gundam,in fact I have so many Gundam collections in my house and had exhibited some of my gunplas in malls and schools -- it's a stupid but fun hobby, many would say that I'm still doing kid's stuff, but It's not kid's stuff it's just business, because in the future I can auction those toys anytime. About rock-n-roll, I am a freakin Metallica,Coldplay and Queen Fan, that's right I watched that Bohemian Rhapsody movie four times and yes!!! It sucks!!! But I love the cinematography and the songs from that movie reminds me of my Queen cassette tapes, hahahahaha. I used to Rap when I was in high school and was a follower of Francis Magalona and the Masta Plann. The 90's Hiphop was filled with amazing bars and lines, that is why I admired 2pac and Snoop songs, compared today's rap songs which are filled with trash lyrics and shit --- they don't make good melodies anymore, unlike before. But, we are living in today's gen --- so, what ever is the trend, you gonna try to love it.

There you have it guys!!! This is John Kizmo and welcome to my hive!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency