Amazing Landscapes #Bali, Indonesia


AddText_03-06-11.22.09.JPEG

Evening ladies and gentlemen or should I say good afternoon ๐Ÿ˜Š

What happens in the temple, stays in the temple ๐Ÿ˜

It almost happened to me literally, getting lost and staying there forever anyway this is one of the many canals next in the domain ๐Ÿ’ง

Good thing there were no monkeys ๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ™ˆ or my story would have gotten a nice twist๐Ÿ˜‚ hahaha. Talking about monkeys, do you remember the tall structures from the ๐Ÿ’๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒณ๐ŸŒณ? You can see them here as well, this time not with monkeys but with dragonflies๐Ÿ˜ฑ

In my opinion bugs bugs on Bali are way larger than in Europe , so comforting ๐Ÿ˜…can you spot the dragonfly?

MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png
AddText_03-06-11.23.02.JPEG

I'm missing my leading lines shots!

But don't worry I'm working on a serie with my best shots ๐Ÿ˜Œ.

Anyway this is one of the canals you see around the structures. I must say I love how beautiful the garden was! ๐Ÿ˜

After this shot I lost my way and started to wander around ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. So please let me stay a bit long ๐Ÿ˜Œ๐ŸŒด

Thanks for reading and take care of yourself!

Lewis

EEEoA8oLaAxvDZG9qYrsSvDqYeABF1GqkXYm2Ven64rZWZ9GqmpbMpZ1XaZwZdXuzTc6A2kqFu395gRsaLZEMnKhAnRKkzs2TzhQih8qXr1Aov4UNkPvxraA3JqAtynDtVhiTcSc6JBS79nNyXiJz.png
Photos recorded by myself with an Canon EOS 6D Mark II. All rights reserved.
EEEoA8oLaAxvDZG9qYrsSvDqYeABF1GqkXYm2Ven64rZWZ9GqmpbMpZ1XaZwZdXuzTc6A2kqFu395gRsaLZEMnKhAnRKkzs2TzhQih8qXr1Aov4UNkPvxraA3JqAtynDtVhiTcSc6JBS79nNyXiJz.png

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now