Amazing Kelingking Beach #Nusa Penida


AddText_02-25-03.44.23.JPEG

Good afternoon everyone!

Ladies and gentlemen I present you, Kelingking Beach 😌😍

The most beautiful beach I have ever seen in my life !! It was worth all the drama we have been through just to get here 😱☺️!

Honestly this was one of the main reasons why I wanted to visit Nusa Penida 😍. I have been saving this shot for so long ☺️.

Thank you all for your support during the Bali adventure so farπŸ˜‚ it''s not over yet 😁🌴. Shall we go down and walk on the soft sand ? Be careful going down is only possible at your own risk! I smiled when I saw those written words on my way down hahaha πŸ˜‚ but soon enough I realized why it was written 😭!

At a certain point you have to descent in an almost 90Β° angle 😱! Your life was literally hanging by a thread πŸ˜‚. The railing, made of bamboo and held together by thread, was the only thing between heaven and Earth 😁. But hey this was heaven already to me πŸ˜‚ so let's descent beacheeees πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‚!!
MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png
AddText_02-25-03.45.49.JPEG

Happy Monday 😐! Summer feelings from December 😌

It took me a weekend to climb down πŸ˜‚ but hey look at this view 😍 . The weather was gorgeous and warm plus there was no rain at all. We really were luck during rain season.

Unfortunately my paradise feeling didn't last that long πŸ˜ͺ. A wave hit me by surprise and both of my pixels got soaked 😱! I tried to save them but my first generation Pixel XL didn't make it 😐. The hero from Paris remember πŸ˜…. So much drama, more to come 🐈HAHAHAHA πŸ˜‚

It's a bit weird to walk on the beach as you sink into the sand much deeper than on other beaches so don't expect to see running babes and Baywatch people πŸ˜‚πŸ˜.

Who wants to make sandcastles πŸ°πŸ˜‚?
MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961JnKbKs2u3aeTo7L.png
AddText_02-25-03.47.21.JPEG

Whale whale whale 🐳, what we have here 🌊?

So I did find something for everyone . A cool the guy on the left (or the guy from my previous upload 🍫) who is provoking mother nature 😁. This picture shows exactly how big the waves are!

In the distance you see two girls and one of them is grabbing her boobs πŸ˜πŸ™„πŸ˜. I think you should tighten up your bikini and your pants before you try conquering the waves or you will be a Nude Penida! I decided to tame mother nature but she destroyed my phone instead 😐.

The key to get back on land is to wait for an incoming wave to strand you like a big whale πŸ‹ πŸ˜‚ and keep your mouth shut unless you don't want to brush your teeth for on week because of the salt 😁! I experienced the latter by myself, hence the salty advice hahahaha! πŸ˜‚ Still tasting salt

It's time to climb back up πŸ˜… although I wish an eagle would lift me up right now πŸ˜‚, smile and 🌊! 😁

Thanks for reading and take care of yourself!

Lewis

EEEoA8oLaAxvDZG9qYrsSvDqYeABF1GqkXYm2Ven64rZWZ9GqmpbMpZ1XaZwZdXuzTc6A2kqFu395gRsaLZEMnKhAnRKkzs2TzhQih8qXr1Aov4UNkPvxraA3JqAtynDtVhiTcSc6JBS79nNyXiJz.png
Photos recorded by myself with an Canon EOS 6D Mark II. All rights reserved.
EEEoA8oLaAxvDZG9qYrsSvDqYeABF1GqkXYm2Ven64rZWZ9GqmpbMpZ1XaZwZdXuzTc6A2kqFu395gRsaLZEMnKhAnRKkzs2TzhQih8qXr1Aov4UNkPvxraA3JqAtynDtVhiTcSc6JBS79nNyXiJz.png

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency