photography of the beauty of the lampuuk sea surrounded by mountains and sky and beautiful clouds

hi friend steemian that i love and respect all, how are you all, i hope it's fine wherever you are and for all your family.

on this occasion back again on my simple blog. for a few days I didn't post it in steemit because I was busy. on this occasion I returned to greet steemian and share photos for all of you, hopefully I like it.

and there are some photos that I photograph using the smart phone SAMSUNG GALAXY J7 +.


image


image


image


image

this is my photo on the weekend. This is clearly seen in this photo. I photographed it with a smart phone. and I took pictures on Sundays and 12.00 in the sea of ​​Lampuuk, Banda Aceh.

My trip with my friend was only to enjoy the beauty of the sea of ​​Lampuuk Banda Aceh. and in this picture it is clear that the island of Sabang is why I dare to say it because I asked people in the sea of ​​Lampuuk. they say the mountain in the middle of the sea is palau sabang. because I myself have never been to Palau Sabang.

and in my picture it is clear that the cloud I photograph using a smart phone looks very beautiful on a mountain called Sabang Island. and I don't have time to photograph people who bathe in the sea.

on this good occasion I am very happy to be able to share with friends steemit. and here's a little picture of me that everyone who loves steemian likes it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency