My photocopies with some editing effects

Hello everyone

TAKE a look at my simple edits photos via my phone app. I photographed it with Samsung Galaxy J5 Prime with 13 MP camera which already has Auto Focus system

LIHATLAH foto-foto editan sederhana saya melalui aplikasi ponsel saya. Saya memotretnya dengan Samsung Galaxy J5 Prime dengan kamera 13 MP yang telah memiliki sistem Auto Fokus

Original photography

image

Black and White photography

image

Palma effect

image

Bazaar effect

image

Those are some of my preferred effects modes that I often use. I hope you like it.
Thank you for dropping in my blog.

Itulah beberapa mode efek pilihan saya yang sering saya gunakan. Saya harap anda menyukainya.
Terima kasih telah singgah di blog saya.


Join on discord SteemitBC ( Blogger Central )
https://discord.gg/e5XFZKa

image

safwani.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency