This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

5D Mark II - Washington Sq. Park NYC

NYC-WashingtonPark-5.jpg

It's summer in New York City and the parks are packed. Every walk of life here enjoys some time shoulder to shoulder with strangers. Anywhere else it would be a safety hazard having this many people crammed in to one block but here its just another day in the city. This particular adventure wasn't a trip I planned. On my way downtown I remembered this park was close by a deli that serves Parker House Roll breakfast sandwiches. If you've every lived or visited the Tri-State area you know those rolls and Taylor Ham are objects of worship here. After picking up my breakfast, I went to the park to eat and stayed for the people watching. Kids lose their shit over bubbles - I miss life being that simple.

NYC-WashingtonPark-9.jpg

NYC-WashingtonPark-10.jpg

NYC-WashingtonPark-6.jpg

NYC-WashingtonPark-12.jpg

NYC-WashingtonPark-11.jpg

NYC-WashingtonPark-7.jpg

NYC-WashingtonPark-3.jpg

RickRosenSignSTEEM.png

NYC-WashingtonPark-1.jpg