A beautiful heart can see beauty in everything !

image

We often criticize others; their appearance, their way of life, clothing and their works; I mean everything. Actually I thing may be some jealousy works in here or we are just human being, this is what we are! But I realize this thing very lately that these things does not give us peace and happiness.

Yeah, I am human too, I also used to be gossip about others and often criticize others. But I am trying to not do that. This thing have two sides effects. The person we are talking about will feel uncomfortable/unhappy with this and we will also can not find our mental peace this way. My realization also comes this way.

image

I believe we all are beautiful in our own way. We may have some unacceptable portion of us which may not feel good to others. But we as a human being, is that necessary to search for other's that portion. Is that gonna make us happy? The answer may come as NO. So why we should do that?

Try to ignore the ugly parts and accept the good side of others; whatever the person is; you partner, your co-workers, your boss anyone! I believe this will make us more human, more beautiful inside and we will be able to see the beauty around us. Hatred is never the solution of anything. Period.

image

All photos are from my travel gallery and captured my me

Much Love

Stay Blessed. Keep Steeming.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency